The Global Semiconductor Industry Analysts

The Global Semiconductor Industry Analysts

About the Forecast

Follow Us

Industry Update Webinar

Industry Update Webinar - Jan 17 2023 Presented Via Zoom, 3pm-4pm UK (GMT+1)

Has the chip market boom come to an end? What fate now awaits the industry? Find out the answer to these and other key questions at our update webinar, full slide set and Q&A option included.

Book your place today

View the Sep 2022 webinar highlights here

View the May 2022 webinar highlights here

View IFS2022 highlights here

View IFS2021-MT highlights here

View IFS2021 highlights here

View IFS2020-MT highlights here

Benefits of Attending

  • Forecast data and industry market analysis will enable you to make more confident business decisions, allocate resources accordingly and help you analyse your business models and plans and adjust accordingly.
  • Immersing yourself in up-to-date industry information will give you the knowledge to move ahead of your competition.  
  • Following the forecast, you will have the 'know how' to identify industry patterns and market conditions you can expect to see in the immediate future and beyond.  
  • Insights based on the sound methodology and analyses honed over 55 years plus of direct industry experience, longer than any other analyst and most industry execs.

What Will I Learn?

  • Hear an independent assessment of the World Economic Environment
  • Get clarification of what is expected to happen in the semiconductor industry for the coming 6-12 months and beyond
  • Explanation of the industry cycles and their effect
  • See semiconductor market forecasts for the next five years
  • See the identification of key application markets and their contribution to the semiconductor market
  • Get statistics and analysis to use as a basis for company business decisions

Who Should Attend?

  • Anyone making investment or marketing decisions
  • Senior executives working in or supplying the electronics industry
  • Those involved in investment and banking relating to the electronics industry
  • Government organisations involved in trade and investment
  • Business and technical press

Webinar Start Time (1 hour duration)

  • 7am USA PST
  • 9am USA CST
  • 10am USA EST
  • 3pm UK GMT
  • 4pm Central Europe
  • 6pm Russia (Moscow)
  • 7pm Armenia
  • 8.30pm India
  • 11pm China and Taiwan
  • 12am Japan and South Korea

Registration Fees

  • Standard Delegate Rate: £150 plus £30 UK VAT (£180 total)
  • Group Rate (3 or more) £125 plus £25 UK VAT (£150 total)
  • Intranet/Library/Site Licence: £650 plus £130 UK VAT (£780)
  • Can't attend, webinar slides only: £150 (VAT zero rated)

UK VAT is payable by all webinar delegates.

Access codes are unique, all delegates must register separately.

Q&A is encouraged, both before, during, and after the event.

Respect copyright laws, for individual use only (site licence option available).