The Global Semiconductor Industry Analysts

The Global Semiconductor Industry Analysts

Industry Forecast Seminar

Industry Update - 13 Sept 2022

Semiconductor Industry Market Forecast - Slide Deck & Video Link Now Available

Presented Via Zoom, 3-4pm UK (GMT +1)

The insights we have presented at our previous IFS events have consistently proved right. Has the chip market boom come to an end? What fate now awaits the industry? Find out the answer to these and other key questions  by purchasing a PDF copy of the 33 slide webinar deck and a private link to the recorded presentation, including the Q&A session.

Order your Industry Update proceedings today - Single User: UK£150 / Site Licence: £650

View the IFS2022-MT highlights reel here

View the May 2022 update webinar hightlights here

View the IFS2022 highlights here

View the IFS2021-MT highlights here

View the IFS2021 highlights here 

Mark Your Calendar Now - IFS2023 Tue 17 Jan - Benefits of Attending

  • Forecast data and industry market analysis will enable you to make more confident business decisions, allocate resources accordingly and help you analyse your business models and plans and adjust accordingly.
  • Immersing yourself in up-to-date industry information will give you the knowledge to move ahead of your competition.  
  • Following the forecast, you will have the 'know how' to identify industry patterns and market conditions you can expect to see in the immediate future and beyond.  

What Will I Learn?

  • Hear an independent assessment of the World Economic Environment
  • Get clarification of what is expected to happen in the semiconductor industry for the coming 6-12 months and beyond
  • Explanation of the industry cycles and their effect
  • See semiconductor CapEx spend trends and their likely impact
  • Get statistics and analysis to use as a basis for company business decisions

Who Should Attend?

  • Anyone making investment or marketing decisions
  • Senior executives working in or supplying the electronics industry
  • Those involved in investment and banking relating to the electronics industry
  • Government organisations involved in trade and investment
  • Business and technical press

Semiconductor Market Forecast IFS2023 Webinar Start Time (1 hour duration)

7am USA (PST)
9am USA (CST)
10am USA (EST)
3pm UK (GMT)
4pm Europe (CET)
5pm Russia (Moscow)
6pm Armenia
7.30pm India
10pm China & Taiwan
11pm Japan & South Korea

Registration Fees

Standard Delegate Rate: £150 plus £30 UK VAT (£180 total)
Group Rate (3 or more): £125 plus £25 UK VAT (£150 total)
Intranet/Library/Site Licence £650 plus £130 UK VAT (£780 total)
Can't attend, webinar slides and recording link: £150 (VAT zero rated)

UK VAT is payable by all webinar delegates
Access codes are unique, all delegates must register seperately
Q&A is encouraged before, during, and after the event
Respect copyright laws, for individual use only (site licence option available)